Easy Talk June Edition - Obstacle Courses 101

Greetings everyone and welcome to the June Edition of Easy Talk.

  • When - Thursday June 16th 10am CEST
  • Where - Discord Easy Talk Channel
  • What - Obstacle Courses 101

During this Easy Talk Kim will be showing and teaching everyone the basics and ideals of how to do some obstacle course building. A great topic to learn if you are looking to build some fun party games that you want to build for having fun with friends.

GLOBAL TIMES FOR EASY TALK

10am CEST
4am EST
1am PST

1 Like

Follow the links below to see what we created during the talk!

Link to “Mini obstacle course” space
Link to creation video of “Mini obstacle course”

2 Likes